life through my lens

my passion is travel; my enjoyment photography

Sunshine flowers

Daffodils always make me smile. They’re such happy flowers. I remember how amazed I was when I first came to Ireland in 2001/2002. Spring heralded thousands of these gorgeous flowers blooming on every verge, in parks and gardens. Blooming marvellous 😃😃

I’m working in County Wicklow, Ireland atm and every morning when I walk down the drive to open the gate I see these beauties.

March 7, 2017 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

