life through my lens

my passion is travel; my enjoyment photography

Spring colours in Golders Hill Park

I’m in the process of moving all my photos to Dropbox. After mucking up my hard-drive last month I finally caved in and paid for more space in Dropbox so I can safely (I hope) store my photos et al in ‘the cloud’ …..I mean really!!!

Anyway, in order to save space I’m having a blitz on my 2010 photos at which stage I had (still have) a propensity to photograph things from every conceivable angle and then some. So far I’ve deleted over a 1000 images that are either blurry or duplicates of the next five hahahaha.

Whilst clearing out the albums I came across some pics I took of the azaleas in Golders Hill Park when I was on an assignment in the area…..the colours are astounding and you can in fact see this marvellous spring display each year at the ponds.

azaleas in Golders Hill Park

azaleas in Golders Hill Park

 

October 7, 2016 - Posted by | flowers, in the garden, london, my life, places that I've been | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

