life through my lens

my passion is travel; my enjoyment photography

fox in the garden

ha ha ha!!! I was delighted this morning to see the fox on the verandah….they really do fascinate me so much. There were two of them and they are the cubs I saw a few weeks ago with Mum, on their own now.  Unfortunately someone in the kitchen moved as they came up to the verandah and I only got in a very quick snap of the one.

foxes

a wee fox cub on the verandah

August 13, 2010 - Posted by | in the garden, london, my life | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Stunning!! Lucky shot!

    Comment by Sue | August 13, 2010 | Reply

    • thanks :). it was indeed. thay are such skitterish creatures and i sometimes wait for ages to get a shot.

      Comment by notjustagranny | September 23, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

