life through my lens

my passion is travel; my enjoyment photography

a fox in the garden

I was delighted and amazed just the other day when to my surprise the fox came right up onto the verandah.

fox on the verandah, looking quite skitterish

fox eating the food left out.

I think it’s a female, but it’s difficult to tell.  what I do know it that this creature is in a poorly condition. This fox has returned a number of times since this photo.

June 14, 2010 - Posted by | london, my life | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

