life through my lens

my passion is travel; my enjoyment photography

a rainy day in London

Today has dawned bright and wet.  Every thing has been washed clean by the downpour of rain we had last night and looks lovely and fresh.

I grabbed my camera to record a few things and here are some of them.  Please note that none of them are expert photos, just me recording a wet day for my memory box 🙂

1 a rainy day in London

2 no matter which way you look, it's.....

3 wet, wet, wet

4 rain, rain has come to stay

5 raindrops on a spiders web

6 looking wet and bedraggled, 😦 a squirrel sits waiting patiently for food

7 a squirrel at the bird's seed

 

 

 

 

8 fox on the verandah, looking quite startled but not leaving the food behind

9 foxie eating the food put out 🙂

May 2, 2010 - Posted by | london, my life | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

