life through my lens

my passion is travel; my enjoyment photography

Good friends

In the afternoon of the the same day, my dear friend Andrew, who was in town for the day met up with me and we went walk-about through town. Me playing tour-guide!  We managed to sweet-talk our way into Queen’s College and I achieved one of my dreams in life….to walk across the Mathematics Bridge over the River Cam.  The memory I took from that day is; friends are dear and important and by being nice you can get to things without paying for them 🙂

a walk across the Mathematical Bridge in Cambridge; a goal achieved

March 18, 2010 - Posted by | travel | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

